In 2005 Pride of Rosseau opened its doors in the town of Minett on the Little Joe River. On this large 219 acre property, we have a storage yard with 175 covered slips and 85 open slips with 26 slips at the docks. Stop in for an ice cream and check out the Cabana Boardshop and Dock Store.  Pride of Rosseau is a certified Brunswick Master Dealer.

- New boat sales
- Pre-owned boat sales
-
 Service and Parts
- 26 Wet Slips and Valet Service
- Ice Cream
- Gas Dock
- Cabana Board Shop and Dock Store
- 175 Covered and 180 Open Storage Slots

 

 

Brands We Carry

 

Team Members

Scott Cain

Location Manager
scain@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0639

Jeff Crowder

Product Specialist
jcrowder@pridemarinegroup.com
P:705-996-0839

Steve Davidson

Product Specialist
sdavidson@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0840

Andrew Keith

Product Specialist
akeith@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0985

Caleb Wiles

Product Specialist
cwiles@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-242-3372

Sheila Baxter

Customer Service Representative
sbaxter@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0843

Tanya Stevenson

Customer Service Representative
tstevenson@pridemarinegroup.com
P:705-242-4171

Live @ Rosseau

Contact Us

Rosseau
1901 Peninsula Rd. (Hwy 7)
Minett, ON P0B 1G0
P: 800.991.3006
F: 800.983.7009

Cabana

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Service & Parts Hours

Monday - Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Featured Inventory