Our dry land facility in Orillia boasts the largest temperature controlled showroom in the province, with boats on display from 19 to 65. Our service and customer support is outstanding, as evidenced by our certification as a Brunswick Master Dealer, which is a certification program awarded only to dealers around the world who achieve the highest standards in operational excellence and customer enthusiasm.

We are located just on the outskirts of beautiful Orillia, a.k.a. Sunshine City, directly off Highway 11 North. Along their travels to the beautiful Sunshine City, cottagers have the pleasure of stopping at our facility to see our sensational line-up of beautiful Sea Ray boats and quality used inventory.

Our Orillia facility also consists of our Parts and Service department which uses state of the art industry equipment, employs factory trained certified technicians and offers mobile services. Our delivery technicians provide water delivery with complete vessel orientation to ensure our customers are satisfied with their boat at time of delivery and to familiarize the customer with their boat.

- New boat sales
- Pre-owned boat sales
Brokerage sales
- Service and Parts
- Storage

Brands We Carry

 

Team Members

Dean Tremain

P:705-242-3477

Brian Berriault

Service Manager
bberriault@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0990

Jay Sproul

Product Specialist
jsproul@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-302-0075

Kevin Marinelli

Product Specialist
kmarinelli@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-302-0076

Mark Sharpley

Product Specialist
msharpley@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-242-3096

Craig Cernak

Product Specialist
ccernak@pridemarinegroup.com​​
P:705-996-1360

Colin Demuth

Product Specialist
cdemuth@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-230-0549

Laura Brown

Product Specialist
lbrown@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-242-2715

Cam Piitz

Product Specialist
cpiitz@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-990-1380

Contact Us

Orillia
75 Forestview Rd.
Oro Medonte, ON L3V 0R4
P: 800.991.3006
F: 800.983.7009

Sales Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Service & Parts Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday  8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Featured Inventory