Located on the Scenic Southern Shores of Lake Simcoe, Pride Marine Group at Krates opened its doors May of 2015 in beautiful Keswick.  Pride will offer exclusive boat sales out of this location and new for Summer 2016, we will be taking care of all of your Service, Parts and Storage needs as well. Pride Marine Group at Krates is located just 40 minutes from the GTA and is conveniently located with access to Georgian Bay and Beyond. Pride will have a specific range of new, used and brokerage boats on display that are suited for the big water boating that Simcoe entails. Complete with 2 large indoor showrooms, 4 Large Service Bays and fully certified Volvo and Mercury Technicians, we will be ready to assist all of your boating wants and needs.  In addition to our already expanded show room we will continue to have an on-shore and in-water display. The Keswick location will continue to grow Pride Marine Group's presence in Ontario helping to further serve all your boating needs.  Pride Marine Group at Krates is a certified Brunswick Master Dealer.

- New boat sales
- Pre-owned boat sales
Brokerage Boat Sales
- Service and Parts
- Storage

Brands We Carry

 

Team Members

David Kent

Location Manager
dkent@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-990-0178

Greg Staples

Service Manager 
gstaples@pridemarinegroup.com
P:289-803-2600

Dan Brezden

Product Specialist
dbrezden@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0987

Robert Hooke

Product Specialist
rhooke@pridemarinegroup.com
P:705-230-0554

Craig Cernak

Product Specialist
ccernak@pridemarinegroup.com​​
P:705-996-1360

Chrystal Gajski

Administrative Assistant
cgajski@pridemarinegroup.com​​
P:705-990-0166

Mark Harris

Product Specialist
mharris@pridemarinegroup.com​​
P:705-242-7626

Riley O'connell

Product Specialist
roconnell@pridemarinegroup.com​
P:705-996-0988

Contact Us

Keswick
290 The Queensway South
Keswick, ON L4P 4H3
P: 800.991.3006
F: 800.983.7009

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Service & Parts

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Featured Inventory